Downloading Videos is available now! Subscribe for unlimited access! Learn more

FROMIS_9 Deepfake Porn Videos

FROMIS_9 Deepfake Porn Videos
fromis_9 (프로미스), an initialism for ‘From Idol School’, consists of 9 members:
  • Saerom
  • Hayoung
  • Gyuri
  • Jiwon
  • Jisun
  • Seoyeon
  • Chaeyoung
  • Nagyung
  • Jiheon
They were created through the survival program Idol School. fromis_9 officially debuted on January 24, 2018, under Stone Music Entertainment. Although the band is formed through a reality show (somehow similar to I.O.I or IZ*ONE), fromis_9 will be a permanent group, not a temporary group. Starting 21st September 2018, it was announced that the band will be managed by the new label Off the Record.